Book Review: Need by Joelle Charbonneau

needBook Review: Need by Joelle Charbonneau

We all want something. But what do you really need? Kaylee knows that her brother has to have a transplant. She’s heard about this online site granting needs, but she isn’t sure if they will be able to help in time. As more and more teens join the site, the stakes become much higher, as does the danger.

I’ll have to say that I picked this up only because I loved the other series by this author. I was not disappointed. Not only is the plot unique and riveting, but the characters are interesting. You won’t always like them, but I guess because I work with teens, I understood them.

Quotes

None

Recommended Grades: 7-12
Genre: Mystery
Overall Opinion:   Recommend
Source: eBook from NetGalley

Leave a Reply

